The Tidlunds Nov 15, 2015
We (my wife and I) were very pleased with Peggy's style. She is really a pro! She knows the market, and truly has expertise in the real estate business. From marketing to staging, and closing the deal, she is a master of the craft. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. She is not artificial, but a real person. We were so happy with the job she did for us. Don & Carolyn Tidlund.
Turtle Rock Seller Nov 16, 2013
I am pleased to say Pegi DiRienzo has been the most competent realtor I have ever worked with. She is a total professional yet friendly and very personable. She also is extremely knowledgeable in the Turtle Rock area of Irvine where she most recently represented me on the sale of my home. Selling or buying a home requires an open and honest partnership with a Realtor and Pegi exceeded all my expectations.
Seller & Buyer Dec 16, 2013
Over the past ten years, Pegi has been my agent in four purchases and one sale in Orange County. In those transactions, she has always been thorough, attentive and professional. Her marketing is top notch and she represents her client's best interest in each step explaining intricacies that you might not have realized. She has set the standard by which we measure Real Estate Professionals. When we have had occasion to buy and sell without Pegi as our agent (out of town deals), it made us appreciate Pegi even more. Fortunately, she is always willing to answer questions. I highly recommend Pegi to anyone considering buying or selling real estate.
C. Neuhoff Dec 17, 2013
Pegi has assisted me in 4 of my 5 real estate purchases, from primary residence to rental properties. And, as a bonus she helps me with my leasing. Pegi is a true professional on every level of the transaction. She is thoughtful, well-informed, bright and creative. I would 100% recommend Pegi on either side of a real estate sale.
The Martinez Family Jan 7, 2014
We highly recommend Pegi for local knowledge in the Irvine area. We go back over 11 years with her when my wife and I were expecting twin girls and looking for a larger home (respectfully named with love and affection the Boo-Boo house) . As the story goes, homes at the Summit rarely go on the market since it is probably one of the last grandfathered in single family communities in Turtle Rock with larger yards that are not faced with Mello Roos fees. I stopped at her open house (the only house on the market) and to make a long story short Pegi said, "I just sold this house but I know of another that is perfect for you that isn't even on the market." The rest is history, we closed within 20 days and Pegi has been a good friend and advisor who has leased our other home in the community and provided us with guidance ever since. Her knowledge and responsiveness are exceptional. Thanks Pegi, Joe, Cathy and the Boo Boo's aka Twins
Turtle Ridge Buyer Jul 10, 2014
Without Pegi's expertise, I believe we wouldn't have been successful in locating and ultimately purchasing our house. She was always positive, yet realistic, and was a great partner throughout the whole process. While we're not in a hurry to buy or sell another home anytime soon, I know when that times comes she will be our first call.
Turtle Rock Seller Jul 14, 2014
You can't find a better local realtor than Pegi. She is very knowledgeable about the schools, and all areas within a neighborhood. She isn't just another realtor looking to make a quick commission - she actually cares that she finds you the right home and/or sells your home to the right buyer. She is honest and will tell you if she feels a home isn't the right home for you for whatever reason. Pegi is the best, and I would highly recommend her.
Margarethe S. Jul 16, 2014
Pegi has been our "go to" real estate professional for the past 15 years and has listed, sold, found and closed a total of six homes for our family. Her professionalism and expertise is always commented upon and commended by the other party's agent. When you are her client - whether buying or selling - she gives 110% throughout the entire process - I challenge anyone to find a better real estate professional in Orange County.
Out of Area seller in Turtle Rock Jul 30, 2014
I had to sell my house and do it from 3000 miles away. Friends recommended Pegi to me because she was the most knowledgeable about the homes in my area (TurtleRock). And boy was she - She knew exactly where the market for my home would be. Pegi and her staff were extremely professional and helpful especially with my situation as they were able to cordinate showings (giving me a heads up everytime someone was going to the house), maintenance to the residence, and most importantly sell my home in a very short period of time. She took care of everything. I would recommend Pegi to anyone who asked and would tell them to put their home in her hands and it’s as good as sold!
Richard Jul 31, 2014
Pegi is one of the best agent I have met in LA, I bought a house in Irvine from Pegi in this Jan'2014 and closed the case with bank loan within 30 days, I would like to recommend Pegi as your buyer agent to all. Richard
Turtle Rock Seller Aug 29, 2014
Pegi and her team were awesome. She has deep domain and really knew the area, current markets trends, comps, etc. The process she laid out work perfectly, we sold our home faster and for I better price than I expected. The team worked great together and are so responsive and flexible it made it the easiest most pleasant closing I have ever had.
University Park Seller Sep 4, 2014
I have lived in and sold many houses in my 89 years. My recent experience with Pegi was the best I have ever had. She was very knowledgeable and always available to answer any question. she staged the house to perfection. In fact it looked so good I almost was reluctant to sell it. I would choose Pegi for any real estate transactions that I ever have in the future. She is the best.
Turtle Rock Seller Sep 4, 2014
Pegi is without a doubt the most amazing agent one could ever hope to work with!!! I had interviewed several agents and was undecided on who to list with, when Pegi walked in, I knew she was the one. She staged my home perfectly, brought in her own touches to finish everything beautifully and my home sold within one month. She's highly organized and has a dedicated team that is superior!!! Pegi has extensive market knowledge, is very thorough, detailed and honest in her assessments.
Turtle Rock Seller Sep 18, 2014
Pegi DiRienzo is simply the very BEST! In these times, you need outstanding support; someone that can guide you to a winning deal. Whether buying, selling, or finding a tenant for a property, Pegi delivers time and time again. We could not be happier with the level of professionalism she has provided us over the years!
The Hilliards Oct 14, 2014
Pegi's pre open house preparation is amazing; her ability to get things done along with her fantastic staff is unparalleled. She is a great negotiator and a super agent. Highly recommend. Simply put she is Top Shelf. Sold our house in a couple of days for the highest price our neighborhood had ever seen.
Turtle Rock Seller Oct 15, 2014
Pegi was masterful in the selling of our home. She is an expert in the home market in our neighborhood of Turtle Rock. She provided regular updates on state of the local market and her efforts in marketing our home. She was always only a phone call, or text away. Remarkably responsive. I came to trust Pegi and her team completely as looking out for our best interest. Best of all, she sold our home quickly after negotiating a fair price. I will definitely look to Pegi for next real estate transaction. I recommend her as highly as is possible.
Tustin Buyer Oct 22, 2014
My husband and I had an amazing experience with Pegi and her team. Everyone was really dedicated to helping us find the perfect home, and in the end we really did! You could tell from the beginning that she has a good read on families and where you would fit in best around the area.
Huntington Beach Seller & Buyer Nov 14, 2014
Pegi represented me in the sale of my previous home and the purchase of my new home. Her professional skills and attention to detail made both processes pain and stress free. In the sale of my home she recommended everything to get the house buyer ready and it was quickly sold for the price we wanted. In the purchase of my home she gave me insights to think about before making the purchase. Once I picked my neighborhood, it was Pegi who pointed out to stay away from backing up to the main street even though it was gated and appeared quiet; as well as suggesting an end unit versus a middle unit. I listened to her suggestions and waited and got an even better unit than my original selection. The best part was that Pegi kept me so updated that it was rare that I have a question, because she answered them before I even asked. I wished she worked all over the country as I would recommend her to all my family and sales.
Natalie Hill Nov 20, 2014
Pegi was the perfect choice for us to sell our house. She was very personable and knowledgeable. Her marketing was great. The brochures and ads were great. She is super familiar with the local market. She also is a great communicator. We would refer her to anyone that wanted to buy or sell locally. We loved our house and she made the process very smooth.
Stephanie H. Dec 10, 2014
Pegi is a diamond! She represented us both in the sale of our former home and in the purchase of our current home. The thoughtful preparation of our home to sell and unequalled attention to detail brought multiple above listing price offers and a quick and painless close to our deal. Her knowledge of marketing and expertise in Turtle Rock are exceptional. On the buying side, Pegi helped us find our current home and always looked out for our best interest as the deal progressed. She and her staff were always only a phone call or text away. Cannot possibly say enough good things about Pegi. Would have no hesitation in using her as our realtor again!
Dan De La Paz May 16, 2015
Pegi and her team have tremendous knowledge and experince which helped sell our home at the highest price quickly. Her sincere approach with compassion, integrity and honesty helped during a few difficult decisions during the process. The next time we sell or buy a home, we will hire Pegi and her team.
Turtle Rock Seller May 18, 2015
Pegi is very thorough and detailed. She has an amazing team and they follow up on everything. We were so happy with all she did - she really worked hard on our transaction, which was very challenging. Plus she is so pleasant to work with - an amazing uplifting attitude!
The Baughns May 19, 2015
Pegi and her incredible team sold our California home by doing all the right things. Having bought and sold several homes in our moves across the country, this real estate sale was easy, smooth, and super painless!!! We moved to Arizona prior to selling the California house so all of this was completed from a distance. The smooth process was amazing and incredibly reassuring at all times. The skillful and constant communication from Pegi and team was perfection! In addition, Pegi had the resources (handyman, cleaning team, staging person if needed) to respond with our permission to anything needing a quick fix or attention. By far, the BEST real estate sale we have ever experienced! Kathryn and John Baughn
Turtle Rock Seller May 15, 2015
Pegi, is a true professional and a pleasure to work with! Top notch marketing: photos, 3D video tour, and detailed printed materials. She also has an impressive understanding of the real estate market and knows what buyers are looking for. She is hard working, detailed oriented and was present at every showing. Incredible follow up skills and feedback was provided on a weekly basis. A smooth transaction and a great experience.
Steve Brownell Jun 5, 2015
Pegi DiRienzo and her entire staff did an excellent job marketing and selling our home. From the first day to final closing date we were continually kept up to date on all aspects of the transaction. We would definitely recommend Pegi to anyone who wanted a timely and trouble free real estate transaction. Steve B.
The Rojina's Jun 30, 2015
Pegi has the house selling process down to a science. Her experience allowed her to quckly help us rationalize and set the asking price for our house, removing the emotions from the transaction and setting our expectations based on facts. At the same time, Pegi made us feel under control of the transaction at all times. She provided options and the possible outcome of each option. Pegi's real estate network allowed us to get offers within a week and to qui quickly select the ideal buyer and deal. Pegi helped us sell our house in record time while getting a fair market value for our home. She and her team are a delight to work with and they helped keeping us updated at all times and moving the closing process quickly. I would definitely recommend Pegi to anybody looking to sell their property in the residential areas that are her specialty.
Pat Barns Jul 31, 2015
Pegi is well organized and she follows through on her promises. She handled the selling of my house; I got a good price and had four offers in the first two weeks.
Lee Sutter Aug 20, 2015
We have known Pegi for years. Well in advance of her listing our property, she prepped us on what to expect and when to execute including needed work and staging for the showings. It all went well and we got full price after just 6 weeks of listing. Couldn't be happier!
Kathy Eulenstein Sep 25, 2015
Listing with Pegi and her entire group was the absolute best decision I could have made. I have never sold a home before so their knowledge, attention to detail and communication were vital. They exceeded any expectation I had. Pegi is a professional who personally cares about her clients. I find this pretty rare in today's world! If there were another star I would give it!
Irene D. Sep 27, 2015
Pegi is an excellent realtor. She is extremely knowledgable for Turtle rock area. You can count on her to give you great services. We are very happy with her services.
Cheryl M. Oct 7, 2015
My husband and I had heard great things about Pegi and her team so had high expectations. Pegi and her team exceeded our expectations! Pegi and her team are ethical, incredibly responsive, knowledgable, and highly professional. We had multiple offers, entirely due to the steps taken by Pegi and her team. We highly recommend using Pegi DiRienzo for your real estate needs! For more details about the sales process, read on. We interviewed several local agents and felt most comfortable with Pegi - she is the top agent in our area, is direct and honest, knows the market inside and out, and provided a thorough overview of how she intended to get our house sold. During our initial conversation with Pegi, she identified ways to spruce up the house, and subsequently provided referrals to wonderful service providers that were as responsive as Pegi and her team. She recommended staging our home and we agreed. I highly recommend doing so - our house never looked so good! Pegi created a beautiful brochure and we immediately and continually had showings. The communication from Pegi and her team was excellent. Dianne, one of Pegi's team members, was great at notifying us of each showing and locking up afterwards. Dianne or Pegi would send us activity reports summarizing the week's activity on our house and in the neighborhood so we could feel comfortable that we were priced right relative to competing homes on the market. The weekly reports also included helpful summaries of each showing and Pegi would follow up with phone calls. We received an all cash offer with a 30-day escrow - a seller's dream! Pegi negotiated all terms to our liking. Kelsey, another of Pegi's team members oversaw the closing and provided helpful reminders for each step of the closing process. Pegi, Diane, and Kelsey were all wonderful to work with - incredibly responsive, ethical, professional, and helpful - and made selling our home as easy as possible.
The Ballard Family Feb 10, 2016
Pegi (and her staff) were the best RE representatives we have ever had and this is our 6th house sale / transaction. Pegi was super professional from the presentation to marketing, to staging and to negotiating! We were VERY pleased with the entire process and moved to Texas feeling we had the best value and a great buyer!
Oat S. Mar 25, 2016
Highly recommend. This was our first time selling a house, so we were clueless on most of the process. Pegi and her team were very knowledgeable, attentive and responsive to any questions we had. So friendly and easy to talk to. She did a masterful job staging our home. Her marketing brochures were top notch. She really cares about what she does and it shows. We're really grateful to Pegi and her team!
Kathy L. Mar 29, 2016
Pegi sold my father's house for us. She sold it very fast and did a wonderful job of handling all the details which precede a sale: re-painting, house repairs, new carpeting, staging each room, and even planting flowers to add color outside! In addition, she had great marketing ideas, including in her listing the fact that this was the lowest priced home then on the market in its neighborhood. She and her staff were also always responsive to our many questions, and they did a great job of keeping us updated regularly. When we received several offers she even sent us a spreadsheet itemizing the details of each so we could compare apples to apples. All in all, a great experience!
Andy & Suzanne Mar 30, 2016
The sale of our home went very smoothly with Pegi's guidance through every phase of the selling process - love that. Among the things we loved were the staging of our home. In the selling of our three previous homes, no one comes close to the service that she performed. She and her group are heads and shoulders above the rest. Andy and Suzanne
Newport Beach Seller Apr 18, 2016
Pegi has been our broker for the past 12 years and she recently helped us sell our rental home. She went above and beyond her job and handled every aspect of the sale including coordinating with contractors to do repairs, etc. She made our home selling experience stress-free and she was always quick to respond to our questions. Her team kept us apprised of all escrow deadlines and we were able to successfully close on time. We have bought two homes and sold two homes through Pegi and we highly recommend Pegi and her group for their expertise and professionalism. Thank you Pegi!
Turtle Rock Seller Jul 12, 2016
If I have to sum up Pegi and her team in few words here are the words Honesty , professionalism and easy to communicate. I have worked with her since 2007 and it has been a pleasure.
Turtle Rock Seller & Buyer Jul 28, 2016
Pegi is extremely experienced and easy to work with. She has helped us buy a house as well as to sell. She has such a great personality and gets along with ALL types of people and personalities, always with a smile. Her multi-tasking skills are incredible as she really gets ALL the jobs done in a timely fashion, as she helps you through any rough moments as well. I highly recommend her and without hesitation will call upon her again in the future. THANK YOU PEGI!!!! (Her team is also fantastic, as Pegi directly oversees everyone, and they all are very flexible and helpful)
Turtle Rock Seller Jul 26, 2016
The sale of our house was a long process. We didn't start until late in the year. We had one offer that went into escrow but it fell out because the buyer wasn't really serious. Pegi was always supportive that we would find the right buyer. We took out home off the market to reset the MLS. We started early in the new year with a strong push, but the market wasn't excited about our price range so we eventually dropped our asking price. Pegi found a buyer who really loves our house and can just manage our asking price. Pegi and her group guided us expertly through this long process and found the buyers we are very pleased with. Pegi's group handled all the details which was really helpful because we had already moved north and weren't nearby.
Susan Sirota Jul 26, 2016
Pegi DiRienzo and her team were outstanding and a pleasure to work with to sell our home. Their marketing expertise was second to none and we were fortunate to get an offer at the open house that closed in the time we had hoped. Pegi and her team helped prep our house and had all the resources needed for the minor maintenance items that needed to be completed. She was communicative and readily available any time we needed to reach her. We will definitely use Pegi and her team for the sale of our future homes and would highly recommend her to others.
Ivory Gao Nov 7, 2016
The house we just purchased is located in the community of Turtle Rock, Irvine. Pegi, as our agent, surprised us with her extremely professional knowledge: she's such an expert not only in the real estate marketing, but also the architecture and the structure of almost all types of the houses in this city. From marketing analysis and pricing comparison, to bank mortgage process and escrow process, from the insurance to the house inspection, from facility repairing to interior remodeling and design, from pre-appraisal simulation to coordination among bank, escrow, seller and buyer. Too much to express here. Pegi, she is indeed transcended her profession, we are deeply touched by her efficiency, enthusiasm, benevolence, honest and, love. Being a native resident, Pegi gained a lot of respects and trusts by the neighbors, we are so lucky to not only acquired a dream home but also gained a reliable friend in Irvine - we started to falling love with this city, after 6 months living here, as a new immigrant family.
Barbara Ferrante Nov 11, 2016
Pegi is brilliant in her knowledge and expertise in the local real estate market. The level of service provided by Pegi and her team is outstanding, and I appreciated the fact that she is always accessible. Real estate transactions often come with challenges, and Pegi does a excellent job in offering solutions and finding ways to succeed. I had a great experience working with Pegi and team, and would recommend her to others.
Shady Canyon Seller Nov 21, 2016
Pegi and her team were very responsive, always available. When there were hiccups, which is inevitable in any transaction, Pegi was immediately on top of it and took action to resolve any issues. She is very aware that selling a home is very personal and emotional and helped to balance business and emotions at the same time. Pegi also had many contacts that were extremely useful during the selling process, such as handyman, stagers and painters. We would highly recommend Pegi to others looking to sell or purchase a home.
Turtle Rock Seller Dec 1, 2016
Pegi was instrumental to the successful sale of our Irvine home. Her knowledge of the industry and local market is unmatched. Her team is extensive, ranging from real estate, title and escrow experts to contractors and specialty consultants. Pegi's first met with us and presented her sales plan in great detail to determine if she could meet our needs and expectations. She then executed her plan masterfully; in particular the staging of the home, leading to the early offer, followed by her successful negotiation in our favor with the buyers. Her team handled the complex escrow smoothly, always keeping us on track and informed. My wife and I strongly recommend her services to anyone who wants results. Thanks very much, Pegi-
L5 Partners Dec 13, 2016
Pegi helped L5 partners, an Irvine based real estate development company, locate and purchase a property for remodel. She was very helpful with the negotiations, pricing perspective and working with a somewhat difficult seller. Thanks, Pegi!!!
Turtle Rock Seller Jan 1, 2017
She is very nice and professional. Always responsive and knows well the area. She is very helpful to facilitate of fixing the problems coming out of inspection and we finally closed the deal.
John Razzano Jan 9, 2017
Pegi and her team worked with the utmost professionalism in the sale of my home in Turtle Rock. Pegi is innovative in her approach to marketing properties and she and her team operate with a sense of urgency and commitment. I have referred Pegi to family members, and will continue to use her in my future real estate transactions.
Turtle Rock Seller Feb 25, 2017
Pegi is very professional and extremely knowledgeable on the housing market in our area. She has a very strong team who are passionate and pleasant to work with. She kept us closely informed on the progress of our listing. We had our house sold and closed in less than a month. We are extremely happy.
Turtle Rock Seller Mar 29, 2017
Pegi is a pro. She understands all aspects of the very complicated and changing real estate sales process. And, as important, she understands and can manage difficult buyers. She manages the process and people with a cool head and a smile. We had a very difficult buyer, and she managed them beautifully and concluded the sale. Bravo, Pegi!
Turtle Rock Seller Jun 9, 2016
My wife and I can highly recommend Pegi's Home Group and her entire team. Pegi and her associates were there for us every step of the way from preparing our home for maximum value to list right through a quick sale and smooth escrow. She and her entire crew helped make the difficult transactional process quite manageable and pleasant given today's rigorous standards. They had every step covered with a high degree of professionalism coupled with great efficiency. We are very pleased with the results of our sale.
Turtle Rock Renter Apr 10, 2017
I was in a situation where I needed to find a place to rent immediately and it happened to be over the holidays. I called Pegi and she returned my call almost immediately. Even though she had a lot going on due to the holidays, she made time for me and worked extra hours to show me several options then helped me choose a place that I could afford. I ended up moving in to my new place 2 days later. Pegi not only knows Turtle Rock exceptionally well, she knows and has good relations with the other realtors in this area too. This coupled with her hard work are two great reasons for me to highly recommend Pegi.
Fremont Seller May 27, 2017
Our family will very highly recommend Pegi and her team to anyone. We were more than pleased. She was honest, and treated potential buyers with honesty. She and the team were attentive, knowledgable, professional, kind and easy to work with. Pegi researched questions when she didn't know the answers. Our parents had lived in their home since 1954, and it sold within a couple of months in May 2017. Thank you, Pegi, for making the process easy and pleasant. Thank you Team. Jo Ann S
Repeat Buyer & Seller Jul 10, 2017
We have worked with Pegi for the past 8 years on various transactions, including selling, purchasing and leasing out multiple homes. We are consistently impressed with her knowledge of the real estate market and her professionalism. She is honest and lets us know when she does not know an answer, but will promptly research in depth provide a response. She has gone above and beyond in all of our transactions, regardless of the size of the transaction. We highly recommend her.
Aliso Viejo Buyer & Seller Jul 22, 2017
Pegi has helped represent me on several real estate properties in Irvine and Aliso Viejo. She is a professional and a pleasure to work with. Her knowledge of the Turtle Rock community is exceptional and she is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to each community. Her team is on top of everything and they go above and beyond to take the frustration out of home buying or selling. I will definitely work with her again in the future.
Turtle Rock Seller Jul 22, 2017
I love their team work not only professional Pegi. Of course I like Pegi's delicate work! She knows well about our community and the market, the amazing things is she knows almost everyone of my neighbors. I am so happy to choose Pegi and her team to list my house. Within a reasonable time she succeed to sell it to a couple they really care about this house. I am satisfy for the price she sold as well as all the services she provided. thanks to Pegi. Definitely I am willing to recommend her to everyone I know.
Turtle Rock Seller Aug 6, 2017
We highly recommend Pegi and her team! She sold our house in the Turtle Rock community, and all went very smoothly! Her marketing was top notch, and her professionalism and knowledge made us feel very comfortable. Her team was respectful of our time during showings, and mindful of the fact that we had our little dog to care for during these times. We hadn't sold a house in 25 years, and she walked us through the entire process, making sure we felt comfortable and confident along the way. Thank you, Pegi, for making the sale of our home such a positive experience!
Dan David Aug 8, 2017
Recently purchased a home through Pegi DiRienzo. She represented the seller and the buyer (us). Pegi was honest fair and did a great job for both sides. Pegi is very professional and a great person. We highly recommend working with Pegi and her team.
Turtle Rock Seller Aug 21, 2017
Pegi worked tirelessly to find us the right home in Turtle Rock. She explained each area's pros and cons. She was quickly able to understand what we were looking for and help us find a great house. She seems to know everyone, either selling or thinking of selling, which meant she really knew the market well. She and her team were always attentive to the details of our transactions to make everything work smoothly, and attentive to our needs, as well. They were supportive and gave us excellent advice. I would recommend Pegi and her team at to buy or sell a house for you.
Turtle Rock Seller Dec 12, 2017
Pegi is an absolutely wonderful real estate professional. Her sales and marketing skills are top notch, and her analytic skills and knowledge of the market are exceptional. I could not have been more pleased with the entire sales process! Also, her team of support staff are amazing. And finally, Pegi and her entire team are friendly, caring, and highly efficient. I strongly recommend her to both buyers and sellers.
Jennifer Vuong Feb 2, 2018
Pegi is very knowlegable and experient in real estate business, with her expertise in the market, her enthusiastic, caring and willing to go extra miles for her clients , she and her excellent team has made our selling the house a pleasant , enjoyable and profitable experience. We certainly will ask for Pegi's help in any future real estate need.
Evelyn Aizenberg Feb 17, 2018
We were very happy with Pegi. She is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market and about the process of selling (or buying) a home. Pegi worked really hard for us, preparing our house for the sale, and did a lot of the "dirty work" herself. She had no problem spending hours rearranging the furniture in my house, and even bringing in many decor items she owns. Pegi was fair and attentive, listened to what was important to us, and did her best to accommodate us. Pegi was very patient with us, and never made us feel like we were "too much". We highly recommend Pegi!!!
Corona Del Mar Buyer & Seller Feb 18, 2018
We have used Pegi for many years, both in selling homes and in new purchases. Her knowledge and expertise in different home markets is excellent and we feel she is very willing to work long and hard for both the buyer and sellers to reach positive results. Her contacts, from stagers and home photographers, to plumbers and handyman are invaluable! Pegi is very friendly and professional and not only do we highly recommend her, we would definitely use her again!
Boaz Yang Feb 25, 2018
We love Pegi and her entire team. They listen to you, keep you fully informed throughout the entire process. We were thoroughly impressed with their efforts from the very start to the very end, they have exceeded our expectations and beyond. Pegi will tell you as is, there's never a time you are not part of the process. And Pegi's marketing team is outstanding in getting your property the most exposure with all means and available channels. Pegi will give you the best real estate transaction selling experience! We love Pegi and her entire team!
Turtle Rock Buyer Feb 28, 2018
Pegi and her team helped with both the purchase of new home and sale of old home. Very knowledgeable, overall and of the local area in particular. Professional and responsive. First time going through a real estate transaction in over 15 years, so we had a lot of questions. Was patient and helpful every step of the way. We highly recommend!
Galina Mar 1, 2018
Pegi DiRienzo was our broker with the recent sale of our home in Turtle Rock. We had our home listed for sale with another broker for three months before we changed to Pegi. She spent considerable amount of time with us to help us present our home to make it more attractive to potential buyers. She introduced us to special craftsmen who came to our house to fix small problems and make it more presentable to buyers. Within 30 days we had multiple offers and excepted offer from a good buyer. Our escrow was less than one month and Pegi helped both, the buyer and seller to overcome the small issues that arise in any escrow. We strongly recommend considering Pegi and her team if you are interested in selling your home.
Turtle Rock Buyer Mar 14, 2018
Pegi helped us buy a home in Turtle Rock. She was knowledgeable about the market, respectful of our tight time schedule, attentive to every step of the transactions, patient with different questions from the ever beginning to the end. She is experienced, enthusiastic and helpful indeed! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Michael Razzano Apr 10, 2018
Pegi is an excellent realtor! She knows the market extremely well and handles the entire process in a way that is easy to understand and smooth from start to finish. I definitely recommend Pegi and look forward to working with her again in the future.
University Park Seller Jun 11, 2018
Simply put, Pegi and her staff are on top of it. They are extremely organized, detailed, service-oriented, and able to get things done. The level of competence cannot be overstated. Thank you Pegi for helping us with the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home. It was not easy to do, but you made it look easy.
Quail Hill Buyer Jun 1, 2018
Pegi was so helpful in our home search. We've been looking for over a year, and she was always there (or someone from her team) to help us look at homes. When we finally got an offer accepted, everything went so smoothly. She and her team coordinated everything needed for escrow, and kept on top of deadlines. We are super glad we found Pegi, and would definitely have her as our realtor if we ever are in the market again!
Turtle Rock Seller Jul 5, 2018
Working with Pegi and her team of experts was a very pleasant process. We live out of state and had to sell our parents’ home after a death. Pegi, and her team went above and beyond to sell The house. Since we were not in California, they did many extra jobs to help us. They arranged to have small repairs done, were present to meet with people working to empty the house, and worked and collaborated with a neighbor to accomplish tasks that needed to be completed. Everyone was knowledgeable, especially about the Turtle Rock community, and very professional. It was a difficult time for our family and we felt comfortable relying on Pegi to take care of details. Her team is so kind and sweet and it was so nice to have people who genuinely cared about us. They all are very down to earth and it was easy to work with them all.
Turtle Rock Seller Jul 5, 2018
We recently sold our home through Pegi and her group. Her whole team (Kelsey, Parker and many more) is wonderful and easy to reach. They are very experienced and do a great job from start to finish. From the onset in preparing the house for sale until the last day (and beyond), they helped us along the way with attention to every detail. The team works so well together, have a wide range of resources and gets the job done. Pegi and Kelsey are always available, with an impressive response rate/time. Pegi has a vast knowledge of the real estate market in the area, and knows all the ins and outs of the business. Kelsey is super organized and helped us stay on top of all the paperwork. Not only are they true professionals with integrity, they are empathetic, easy to work with, always pleasant and make the business of selling and buying seem like fun!
Fullerton Buyer Jul 16, 2018
Where to begin with Pegi and her amazing team? Pegi is probably one of the best (if not THE best) real estate agents in Southern CA. As first-time homebuyers, my husband I were very nervous about the entire process--everything from finding the right home, negotiating a price, and finally securing the home. Pegi, however, made the process so easy and carefree for us. She is not your typical real estate agent--she really makes her customers' needs her priority and genuinely wants you to be happy. She must have shown us dozens of homes all over Orange County (we were quite indecisive), and always with patience, grace, and loads of helpful information. She was never overbearing, pushy, or rushing us to make a decision. At one point rather late in the process, we abruptly had to change the city in which we were searching for a home, and yet Pegi very patiently went along for the ride and helped us with all the research we needed in the new area. She is always very responsive to calls/emails/text...she is one of the hardest-working, most honest real estate agents we know, and we have met many at this point. She truly feels like family now because we trust her so much. When it came time to finalize details and paperwork, Pegi and her team went through everything with us (knowing this was our first home) to ensure all the details were correct and fair. In short, Pegi gave us the peace of mind and direction we needed for this very important and life-changing process. We would highly recommend her without any reservations whatsoever to anyone in search of a home in Southern CA.
Woodbridge Seller Nov 3, 2018
Pegi took over my listing after I got rid of a horrible agent. She was truly masterful; she immediately grasped my property, how to best market it, and what I needed. Professional staging; professional photography, gorgeous marketing materials, and we were off to the races! A broker preview the first day of listing; 18 brokers and 4 of their clients. One of the 4 placed a full price offer the first day. It didn't end there. Pegi and her staff were there every step of the way through and beyond close of escrow. She handled the inspections, the appraisers, the walk-through; you name it. And by the way, she and each of her team were charming and professional throughout. She is absolutely the best agent out there. Don't hire ANYONE else!
Turtle Rock Seller Nov 4, 2018
We love Pegi. She is fantastic and her team is super efficient. We were out of country during the process of selling our home but did not have any problems. Quick response, detailed information despite of time differences. We definitely recommend Pegi!!!
Turtle Rock Buyer Nov 4, 2018
Pegi and her team did an outstanding job in representing us throughout the house search, negotiation and closing processes. Pegi was extremely well prepared and proactive. She was always available and she walked the extra mile more than once to ensure we have all necessary information to make the best decision. We have moved a couple of times within the US and several times internationally, and the level of customer care and professionalism demonstrated by Pegi and her team was exceptional.
Newport Beach Buyer Nov 7, 2018
Pegi is a wonderful realtor and person to work with. It took me many months to decide on exactly what I wanted and she stuck with me the whole time. She showed me many options and was even able to get me into similar properties that were not on the market as a comparison. When we went into escrow, her team was efficient and very communicative. It made the whole process painless and easy. Even my mortgage broker was impressed!
Turtle Rock Seller Dec 12, 2018
Pegi handled the sale of our home from the preparation of the property, prior to listing, to the the closing as a highly qualified Real Estate Agent we have ever seen. Starting with a highly qualified photographer, a precise and objective description of the property, an impressive brochure, an aggressive marketing and advertising campaign, frequent open house events, a great availability for showings, courteous and objective presentation of the property to potential buyers and brokers. Her great knowledge of the real estate market, is the result of more 20 years experience in the field that allowed her to acquire masterful skills for patiently negotiating and closing with the optimum and yet realistic price. We strongly recommend Pegi and her Team.
Turtle Rock Seller Dec 15, 2018
Pegi did a masterful job of selling our house. She helped set just the right (high) price which resulted in a sale within a week or two of our first open house. She directed the staging, gave us excellent advice on what to fix up, and directed the work of minor repairs and presenting the house. Also she is a fun person to interact with. We moved into our new house first, and then sold the old one, and she and her associates were always available and easy to reach. She also knows a lot about the area.
Buyer & Seller in Turtle Rock Nov 14, 2013
I worked with Pegi since 2002, when she helped my buy my first home in TR. Since then she has been my go-to realtor; I've used her for six transactions and am in process for a seventh. Pegi is honest, knowledgeable and gets and A + for customer service!
D Razzano Jun 6, 2019
Pegi and her team went well above what was asked when helping me to purchase my first home. She toured the properties with me and negotiated with the buyer to get certain issues fixed well before I moved in. Pegi and her team made the process of buying a first home extremely easy and smooth. I work a job which has me in the office 65-75 hours/week and Pegi was able to take a lot of the work from first time home buying off my shoulders. Thank you!
Malia M - Turtle Rock Seller Jun 6, 2019
Pegi sold our dad's condo which he had owned for many years. We have worked with other real estate agents before. Pegi far surpassed our expectations. She was remarkably knowledgeable about every aspect of the sales process, immediately available for questions and issues, and provided excellent counsel. I would recommend Pegi to others without hesitation!
Mike O - Turtle Ridge Seller Mar 19, 2019
Pegi was great!! Very thoughtful and trustworthy throughout the process. Her market knowledge, especially for Irvine and Turtle Rock and Turtle Ridge areas is commendable. The process, including escrow, was managed impeccably. Her team, from Operations through escrow and all the way to closing do a fantastic job. If I bought or sold another home, Pegi's team will do it for me.
Peg W - Turtle Rock Seller Feb 24, 2019
Pegi and her team were amazing. They were extremely responsive and very sensitive to my husband and my wishes. She was very detail oriented and took care of everything. Advertising was widespread and effective as our home sold very quickly. Last but not least, Pegi was fun to work with!